Aug 11 WebChat: Best Practices for Tracking Your CFO’s Training and Compliance Tasks

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022
Time: 1:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT / 5:00 p.m. GMT
Sgodfather : Vector solutions
Duration: 1 hour

Register today !

Already registered? Please Click here open a session!

A certificate of attendance will be given to you.

Keeping track of who has completed mandatory training assignments – or more importantly, who hasn’t completed training – especially when using manual processes, like spreadsheets, is a company’s worst nightmare. a training officer. That’s why more than 5,000 fire departments now rely on Vector Solutions to remove barriers to maintaining certification and compliance. Join us for this upcoming webinar to learn how Vector Solutions can help your agency overcome challenges and ensure that every member of your team is fully trained compliant and ready to go the call.

During this webinar, you will learn the following:

  • How to Transform Your Training Program to Improve Record Keeping and Simplify Reporting
  • How to deliver and complete online training including EMS recertification and NFPA courses through Vector LMS
  • How Vector Evaluations+ supports live skills training and ensures all training data is in one place
  • How to create and manage custom content delivery for training, live skills assessments, policies, and more.

Presented by:

Robbi King
Solutions Engineer
Vector solutions

Robbi King spent 27 years in public safety, including 13 years with Camden County, GA, Fire Rescue where he rose to the rank of Deputy Chief. He also served over 13 years as an assistant coroner in the Camden County Coroner’s Office. As Deputy Chief in Camden County, King assisted the agency with firefighting support, logistics management, and administration of Vector Solutions’ training management platform. He is now a solutions engineer at Vector Solutions.


Matt Shronts
Vector solutions

Matt Shronts has worked in public safety for over 20 years and worked his way up to fire chief. Throughout his career in the fire service, Matt has held many training and EMS focused positions. His experiences allowed him to use the Vector LMS and Check It platforms, while learning best practices to improve productivity, recertifications and data tracking. Matt is still active in the Fire Department and EMS and has successfully earned his certification as a Fire Chief.


Moderator: Peter Matthews
Chief Editor
Fire station

Sponsored by:

About Yvonne Lozier

Check Also

Maximize ROI of Blockchain Technology

As blockchain technology continues to become mainstream, it is poised to impact every aspect of …